Queso Fresco Biscuits

I wish I had a popover pan. I made these biscuits and they are amazing. I had some leftover queso fresco from when I mastered (that’s right) vegetarian arepas.

These biscuits are light and airy and, call me a genius crazy but top them with blackberry jam and you’ve really got something!

I’m totally adding these to my Thanksgiving day menu until the end of time.

Happy Halloween! And a very happy birthday to my brother! I used to get mad at him for telling people that it was his birthday when we were trick or treating because he would always get more candy than me. I was a chubby little kid. I don’t mind that your birthday is on Halloween anymore. I can go out and buy all the candy I want now.

Leave a Reply

