A Quick Hello

Just a quick hello from Eva and I before we start our day. I have a few errands to run before heading off to work for just two hours. We are leaving for Chicago tomorrow night! I can’t wait! But more on that later ;).

Honestly  everything I’ve eaten in the last week or two has tasted a lot like, well, nothing, thanks to this cold. I’m not 100% confident on my latest recipes even though Pierre and Eva have been scarfing down anything I put in front of them. I’ll just pretend they like my cooking are aren’t a. a man and b. a growing baby.

ImageHave a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

