Photo Friday

I hope you’ve all had a great week! Mine has been touch and go. The weather decided to crap out again and it’s FREEZING. We may even have a little snow fall on Saturday. I told Pierre to pack his bags because I will not stand for this. You’d never know it was coming because last week the weather was amazing and warming up. And I may have gone to Target for another pick-me-up.

1. I found these awesome rubber spatulas in THE DOLLAR SPOT and I LOVE them. What an appropriate saying.

D7K_6920

2. This makes me feel so much better. I don’t know what I’m going to do with this little tin can, possibly display it for all to see as they walk in my house. Currently it’s being used by Eva. She loves to see how many of her toys she can drop in and take out, over and over again.

D7K_6923

3. These were also in the dollar section, although they were obviously not $1. I pretty much kill all plants so we’ll see how it goes. We’ve had so much rain and wind chill that the seeds are probably not going to do much (if anything?) for a while.

D7K_6926 4. We bought Eva a fish tank for her birthday and we finally filled it! We bought GloFish! They are neon so she (okay, I) HAD to have them. I’ve been panicing that they are going to die. AAAAAAND the little blue one on the end bit the dust last night. The other two have been super active since we brought them home but the blue one was always shy and hanging out in the back of the tank. I’m just glad Eva isn’t old enough to notice! IMG_13685. Also, tantrums are new. This happened at the gym on Tuesday. She was sleepy.IMG_1409I hope you have a great weekend! I’m just going to be hermit and try not to catch hypothermia. With some baby cuddles mixed in, of course.

AND, sorry for all the CAPS.

Leave a Reply

