Photo Friday

1. This is one of the reasons I haven’t added any new recipes lately.

IMG_2323

IMG_2341

It was one of my anniversary presents from my beloved. I’ve basically been grilling EVERYTHING every single day. Salt, pepper, garlic and slap it on a hot grill. Grilled beets? YES. That was the first meal off of the grill with grilled tilapia and zucchini. AND a side of taboulie, of course. We ate extra late that night because we couldn’t wait to use it and had to set it up at 6 pm. IMG_2342

2. I also made this recipe. Oh my. Doesn’t it look like chicken or meat? D7K_7305

3. My lovely husband also got me a madeleine pan! MMM. D7K_73094. And in keeping with the French theme (and the 6th anniversary “iron” theme), a cast iron Eiffel Tower! I’m in love. 
IMG_2343

5. This sushi from Whole Foods made my day last Friday. So delicious. So fresh.IMG_2441

6. This little girl is WALKING and she thinks she’s so cool.

IMG_2467I hope you have a wonderful weekend! We have a 5k planned for Sunday, hoping that goes better than the last one!

2 thoughts on “Photo Friday

Leave a Reply

