Hi from Florida!

Hello from the Sunshine State!! Eva and I woke up bright and early yesterday (3am) to get ready for our flight. Two plane rides later we were here! Eva was awesome on both flights, she has always been a great flyer.

20130624-124250.jpg
We hung out in Tampa for a little while for brunch at Chiccio’s and it was fantastic. I ordered a deconstructed sushing bowl that I inhaled the second I saw it. Here’s a pic of it after I attacked.

20130624-123812.jpg
And Eva’s pancake was amazing!!

20130624-123913.jpg
We don’t have any plans while we’re here except hit the pool multiple times a day (already did this morning), nap(happening as soon as I publish this) and go to the beach (tomorrow). For now, I’ll leave you with this.

20130624-124148.jpg
So me.

Leave a Reply

